SALES & SERVICE

Interested in our products? Curbtender Sweepers utilizes an independent sales and service network to take care of its customers throughout the US and Canada. Contact one of our Regional Sales Managers to help answer your product related questions and help find the closest sales or service location to you.

Find Your Regional Partner

Select your state or province of service using the drop down below to find one of our sales and service partners near you.

Can’t find a reseller in your area? Give us a call at 319-266-1721 for assistance.

West

Moza Fay,
Regional Sales Manager
319-883-0044
mfay@curbtender.com

West

Ben Stone,
Territory Sales Manager
319-290-2882
bstone@curbtender.com

Central

Moza Fay,
Regional Sales Manager
319-883-0044
mfay@curbtender.com

Central

Tom Anderson,
Territory Sales Manager
641-891-2182
tanderson@curbtender.com

Canada

Ben Stone,
Territory Sales Manager
319-290-2882
bstone@curbtender.com

Northeast

Doug Yearick,
Regional Sales Manager
319-427-0227
dyearick@curbtender.com

Southeast

Brian Murphy,
Regional Sales Manager
319-830-4697
bmurphy@curbtender.com

South Florida &
The Caribbean

Robert Sanchez,
Territory Sales Manager
319-830-5016
rsanchez@curbtender.com

International

Mark Watje,
President
319-266-1721
mwatje@curbtender.com

Service Support

John Marks
319-266-1721 X382
jmarks@curbtender.com

Reseller Portal